MEET OUR TEAMS

Ganymede's Girls practice teams are for players that enjoy gaming in a team or group environment without the primary focus being constant improvement and competitions.
TEAM GANYMEDE

TEAM GANYMEDE

Overwatch

Unranked, Bronze & Silver
Tuesdays @ 7pm PST/ 9pm CST/ 10pm EST

TEAM CALLISTO

TEAM CALLISTO

Overwatch

Gold & Platinum
Fridays @ 5pm PST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

Dead by Daylight

Dead by Daylight

Game Night

All Ranks
Fridays @ 6pm PST/ 8pm CST/ 9pm EST

Java Edition

Java Edition

Game Night

Sundays @ 5pm PST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

join our affiliate discord, open to all genders

The Chirp

Humans of PC Cafe

Humans of PC Cafe A PC cafe or PC Bang (PC방) is a place that is filled with high-end computers that most people come visit to play video games. There are occasionally some people actually Read more…